Menü Menü schließen

Co­me­To­ge­ther

Das Team BGF stellt sich vor 

Standort Hannover

Maike Brockmeyer
Tel.: 0511 93638-3875
maike.brockmeyer@pronovabkk.de

Jens Lohrengel
Tel.: 0511 93638-3874
jens.lohrengel@pronovabkk.de

Torsten Sothmann
Tel.: 0511 93638-3873
torsten.sothmann@pronovabkk.de

Daniela Sürig
Tel.: 0511 93638-3871
daniela.suerig@pronovabkk.de

Sonja Trautmann
Tel.: 0511 93638-2873
sonja.trautmann@pronovabkk.de



Standort Köln

Sandra Hambloch-Dick
Tel. 0221 65059-1440
sandra.hambloch-dick@pronovabkk.de

Cliff Sartorius
Tel.: 0221 65059-3015
cliff.sartorius@pronovabkk.de

Rüdiger Schüller
Tel.: 0221 65059-3016
ruediger.schueller@pronovabkk.de

Bernd Stegner
Tel.: 0221 65059-1418
bernd.stegner@pronovabkk.de


Standort Kronberg

Francesco Casaluci
Tel. 06173 31965-3420
francesco.casaluci@pronovabkk.de


Standort Ludwigshafen

Jasmina Bangert
Tel.: 0621 53391-3995
jasmina.bangert@pronovabkk.de

Isabel Born
Tel.: 0621 53391-1430
isabel.born@pronovabkk.de

Bettina Knüll
Tel. 0621 53391-1444
bettina.knuell@pronovabkk.de

Monika Martin
Tel.: 0621 53391-2197
monika.martin@pronovabkk.de

Markus Schreier
Tel.: 0621 53391-1080
markus.schreier@pronovabkk.de

Elpida Tsiepa
Tel.: 0621 53391-2148
elpida.tsiepa@pronovabkk.de

Jörg Zimmermann
Tel.: 0621 53391-2179
joerg.zimmermann@pronovabkk.de